You may select and save images in your lightbox before you purchase them from Fotolia. The lightbox is an unlimited storage location for photos. To add a photo to your lightbox click on the button “add to lightbox” from within the details page of the selected photograph.
At any time you may view the contents of your lightbox simply by clicking on the red lightbox tab in the upper right corner of the web site.
If you created an account, these photographs will be saved until you decide to remove them.
If you do not have an account yet the photographs saved to the lightbox will be deleted after your session expires. If you create an account with images in the lightbox they will be saved automatically.